A Moment Apart Tour – EP02 – “Biggest Show Yet”



Episode 2 from the North American leg of the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour. Tour dates and tickets at http://odesza.com/shows.

2017 A Moment Apart Tour
Thu, Oct 19 – San Diego, CA – Valley View Casino Center*+
Fri, Oct 20 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center*+
Sat, Oct 21 – Las Vegas, NV – Downtown Las Vegas Events Center*+
Sun, Oct 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct, 24 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Oct 27 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Sat, Oct 28 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Tue, Oct 31 – Sacramento, CA – Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo#*^
Thu, Nov 2 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum*^
Fri, Nov 3 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Sat, Nov 4 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Thu, Nov 9 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 – Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 – Chicago, IL – UIC Pavilion*%
Mon, Nov 13 – Grand Rapids, MI – 20 Monroe Live*%
Tue, Nov 14 – Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Sat, Nov 18 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Mon, Nov 20 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Tue, Nov 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Wed, Nov 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Fri, Nov 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem*%
Sat, Nov 25 – Washington, DC – The Anthem*%
Mon, Dec 11 – Boston, MA – House Of Blues Boston*
Tue, Dec 12 – Boston, MA – House Of Blues Boston*
Fri, Dec 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center*
Sun, Dec 31 – Denver, CO – Decadence
Fri, Feb 2 – Adelaide, AU – Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 3 – Melbourne, AU – Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 4 – Sydney, AU – Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 10 – Brisbane, AU – Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 11 – Brisbane, AU – Laneway Festival

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Illenium
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo

Follow ODESZA
Website: http://odesza.co/official
Facebook: http://odesza.co/facebook
Twitter: http://odesza.co/twitter
Instagram: http://odesza.co/instagram
Spotify: http://odesza.co/spotify
Apple Music: http://odesza.co/apple-music
Youtube: http://odesza.co/youtube
Soundcloud: http://odesza.co/soundcloud
Snapchat: http://odesza.co/snapchat

Original on Youtube

A Moment Apart Tour: Episode 1



Episode 1 from the North American leg of the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour. Tour dates and tickets at http://odesza.com/shows.

2017 A Moment Apart Tour
Thu, Oct 19 – San Diego, CA – Valley View Casino Center*+
Fri, Oct 20 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center*+
Sat, Oct 21 – Las Vegas, NV – Downtown Las Vegas Events Center*+
Sun, Oct 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct, 24 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Oct 27 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Sat, Oct 28 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Tue, Oct 31 – Sacramento, CA – Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo#*^
Thu, Nov 2 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum*^
Fri, Nov 3 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Sat, Nov 4 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Thu, Nov 9 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 – Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 – Chicago, IL – UIC Pavilion*%
Mon, Nov 13 – Grand Rapids, MI – 20 Monroe Live*%
Tue, Nov 14 – Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Sat, Nov 18 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Mon, Nov 20 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Tue, Nov 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Wed, Nov 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Fri, Nov 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem*%
Sat, Nov 25 – Washington, DC – The Anthem*%
Mon, Dec 11 – Boston, MA – House Of Blues Boston*
Tue, Dec 12 – Boston, MA – House Of Blues Boston*
Fri, Dec 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center*
Sun, Dec 31 – Denver, CO – Decadence
Fri, Feb 2 – Adelaide, AU – Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 3 – Melbourne, AU – Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 4 – Sydney, AU – Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 10 – Brisbane, AU – Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 11 – Brisbane, AU – Laneway Festival

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Illenium
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo

Follow ODESZA
Website: http://odesza.co/official
Facebook: http://odesza.co/facebook
Twitter: http://odesza.co/twitter
Instagram: http://odesza.co/instagram
Spotify: http://odesza.co/spotify
Apple Music: http://odesza.co/apple-music
Youtube: http://odesza.co/youtube
Soundcloud: http://odesza.co/soundcloud
Snapchat: http://odesza.co/snapchat

Original on Youtube