Bald and Boujee | Chatty GRWM | Anthonia Ademuyiwa



Hey Hunnies,

So, I am officially a bald bitch! I hope this video explains why I reached for the clippers and gives some advice for anyone thinking about doing the same
___

My Blog: https://anthoniaade.wordpress.com/

eBay Store: http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/anthoniaade…

Contact: anthoniaademuyiwa@gmail.com
___

Social Media:

Twitter: _anthoniaa
Instagram: _anthoniaade
___

Hair Inspo: @gsterl on Twitter and Instagram

___

Facial Details: @corblimeyyoubeauty

___

Products used:

NARS Pore Refining Primer: http://www.asos.com/nars/nars-pore-re…
L.A. Girl Shady Slim Brow Pencil in Blackest Brown: https://goo.gl/qMyoZU
MAC Cosmetics Prep + Prime Highlighter in Peach Lustre: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product…
Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra 24H Foundation in Brownie: https://goo.gl/nfXxYn
Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer in Amande: https://narscosmetics.co.uk/en_GB/amande-radiant-creamy-concealer/0607845012382.html
LA Girl Cosmetics Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Fawn: https://goo.gl/NrAfUm
Ben Nye Mojave Contour Wheel: http://www.naimies.com/make-up/ben-ny… (I got mine from Guru Make Up Emporium on High Street Kensington, London)
Mac Studio Fix Concealer in NC50: https://goo.gl/tBUeH8
RCMA No Colour Powder: https://goo.gl/LA8pyj
Anastasia Beverly Hills Pro Series Contour Refills in Carob: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/anastasia-contour-refills.html
MAC Cosmetics Pro Longwear Pressed Powder in Dark Deep: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product…
Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/anastasia-beverly-hills-clear-brow-gel.html
Make Up For Ever Pro Sculpting Duo in Pink Beige: https://goo.gl/YGwKSh
Illamasqua Powder Blusher Duo in Beg & Bronzerella: http://www.illamasqua.com/powder-blusher-duo-beg-bronzerella/
Sleek I-Divine Eyeshadow Palette in Ultra Mattes V2: http://www.sleekmakeup.com/uk/ultra-m…
p://www.illamasqua.com/reflection-…
Too Faced 3 Way Lash Lining Tool: http://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/prod_10701_10001_154614001599_-1
Collection Fast Stroke Eye Liner: https://goo.gl/aAgJQG
Eyeko London Fat Brush Mascara: http://www.eyeko.com/eyeko-fat-brush-mascara
Random False Lashes
Kiko Make Up Fixer: http://www.kikocosmetics.com/en-gb/make-up/face/fixing-products/Make-Up-Fixer/p-KM0050201900044
MAC Cosmetics Lipliner in Chestnut: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product…
MAC Lipstick in Whirl: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/13854/310/products/makeup/lips/lipstick/lipstick#/shade/Whirl
MAC Lipglass in Spice: http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/13853/309/products/makeup/lips/lipgloss/lipglass#/shade/Spice
Honey Bronze Shimmering Dry Oil in Honey Kiss: https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/body/body-bronzing/shimmering-dry-oil-honey/p/p000807

___

What I’m Wearing:

Top: Vintage
Choker: Primark
___

Instrumental Used:
LoopsByDee: https://youtu.be/w1MALSUX0SI

I do not own the rights to the music used. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.

💙💙💙

Original on Youtube